Giveaway…..Enter Now

I am doing a giveaway that corresponds to my children’s book.

I am giving away a bookmark and a postcard to the first 10 people to message me through my Facebook page or my email address.

My Facebook page is https://www.facebook.com/KathleenIvanpinkboatadventure

My email address is 2kathleenivan@gmail.com

If you would like to send me an email through my website you may use the following link http://www.kathleenivanchildrensauthor.com/#!contact/c1kcz

Just make sure if you email me you write GIVEAWAY in the subject line.

You have till May 15 to contact me. That’s not a long time…..so get going. 🙂

Kathleen Ivan

www.kathleenivanchildrensauthor.com

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. 2kathleenivan
    May 20, 2015 @ 17:53:42

    Not many people entered this….If anyone knows why, feel free to give me your input. Thankyou. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

