What I’ve Been Up To…..

This is something I did in art class recently.

This is something I did in art class recently.

I’ve been busy with a bunch of things lately. I didn’t think that I could be busy out here in the desert. Yet, I am.

I have an art class that I have been going to twice a week. Then, I also go to Art Club meetings once a week. With Art Club comes volunteering opportunities which I will be engaging in soon at the end of this month and in November.

I’ve also been advertising to get actual reviews for my book, “A PinkBoat Adventure” on Amazon. I can’t change the price, so the price is $3.99 for digital format. My family is not internet friendly and others don’t see that it is valuable to leave a review. I often post reviews on Amazon for things I buy regardless of whether it’s a book or not. I feel like it’s valuable and helps others decide what product they will choose to buy.

I also have other daily things to do like grocery shopping, cooking dinner, etc.

I am also working on some art projects. They will be displayed for sale at art galleries in the local area. Hopefully, someone will purchase them as I am just a beginner “artist”.

It’s time for me to get some food….dinner time. 🙂

Later,

Kathleen Ivan

Link to my amazon book:  http://www.amazon.com/PinkBoat-Adventure-Kathleen-Ivan-ebook/dp/B00JC16JAI/ref=sr_1_1_title_0_main?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1412986053&sr=1-1&keywords=a+pinkboat+adventure

Link to my author website: http://www.kathleenivanchildrensauthor.com/

Leave a Reply

